Part of background image Part of background image
Sowerby Music logo

Home page & Diary

Next event

Kosmos Ensemble

Harriet Mackenzie, violin Meg Hamilton, viola Milos Milivojevic, accordion

Saturday 10 December, 3.00pm
St Oswald’s, Sowerby, Thirsk

More

Diary dates

Concert Saturday 10 December, 3.00pm Kosmos Ensemble, Harriet Mackenzie, violin Meg Hamilton, viola Milos Milivojevic, accordion. More
Annual General Meeting Sunday 15 January, 2.15pm Annual General Meeting More
Concert Sunday 15 January, 3.00pm Jonathan Parkin - guitar More
Sunday 15 January, 4.15pm AGM Cream Tea More
Concert Tuesday 31 January, 6.30pm Musical Bran Tub 5 More
Concert Sunday 12 February, 3.00pm The Artistry of Fugue, presented by Peter Noke. More
Concert Saturday 4 March, 3.00pm The Joy of Song, RNCM Songsters introduced by Professor Lynne Dawson. More
Concert Saturday 11 March, 7.00pm Sitkovetsky Trio, Alexander Sitkovetsky, violin; Danjulo Ishizaka, cello; Wu Qian, piano.. More
Concert Saturday 8 April, 7.30pm Love and Romance, Raphaela Papadakis, soprano, with the Gildas Quartet. More
Concert Tuesday 25 April, 6.30pm Musical Bran Tub 6, Presented by Grham Merriam and friends. More
Concert Saturday 13 May, 7.30pm The Wand of Youth, Chetham's School Showcase. More
Concert Saturday 10 June, 7.30pm Apollo5, British a cappella ensemble. More
Concert Saturday 15 July, 7.30pm A 30th Birthday Celebration, With Yorkshire Young Musicians alumni and The Eblana String Trio. More

Sowerby Music has presented over 300 concerts, see some here – Past concerts

Other event diaries

Thirsk & district Local Music & Arts York National Classical concerts